And so it begins…

Okay then… Ehm *cough* *cough* *grabs microphone

– Hi everybody! Welcome to the new world! The website is still under building so please hang on for a bit. This interface is kinda garbage so I’m trying my best to keep it up as best as I can.

The website still looks horrible but I’ll try my best to make it look a bit smoother. Hey at least it looks already better than that 2005 page (shots fired). Nah, just kidding, but to be honest it does have it’s own charm with it’s old style.

So for now just hang on while I try to fix th… Ooops wait nevermind, the raw came out. Catch ya later!

Responder

