Working on the look of the page

Allright, everything is still under build but I guess we can start from somewhere.

First of I’d like to say I don’t like having to use something like wordpress… I wanted to try and make my own website with html but for how much I tried it just came out looking worse than Greg’s original website, and that is saying a lot!

I don’t really like the look of it but I guess it’ll have to be like this for now. Hopefully in the future I can move it all to a better page.

Bare with me for now!

Responder

