Chapter Secrets Special 7 – Zou Arc in review

“Zou, the land of furries atop an elephant”

Keep in mind that this is a rather subjective review because One Piece is something extremely personal for me. I’m usually more objective in my reviews but this is something I had to do on a more personal level.

I know this is not something that will appeal to the every day Joe, but I hope you can at least enjoy it!

Chapter Zou 1Chapter Zou 2Chapter Zou 3Chapter Zou 4Chapter Zou 5Chapter Zou 6.1

Responder

